CHAIR

Leon M. Lipsick, FCP

Director of Risk Control & Program Compliance

West Palm Beach Housing Authority

Office 561.655.8530 x 1107

LLipsick@wpbha.org

VICE-CHAIR

DR. TYLER F. PATAK

Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects, Inc. 2136 McGregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 332-1171

tfp@pmsarch.com www.pmsarch.com

TREASURER

Cynthia Sharp 

Lakeland Police Department

219 North Massachusetts Ave., Lakeland, FL

cynthia.sharp@lakelandgov.net

SECRETARY

KEVLON H. KIRKPATRICK

Certified Crime Prevention Specialists, LLC

(407) 620 – 8887

Kevlon@certifiedcrimepc.com www.certifiedcrimepc.com

REGION 1

David C. Luttrell

Principal

DAG Architects

Office 850.429.9004

DLuttrell@dagarchitects.com

REGION 2

CHIEF ED BOOK

Santa Fe College Police Department 3000 NW 83rd Street Building T Room 113 Gainesville, FL 32606

(352) 395-5583

ed.book@sfcollege.edu www.sfcollege.edu

REGION 3

Lacee Gerard

Orlando Police Department

407.246.3728

Lacee.Gerard@cityoforlando.net

REGION 4

Stephanie McPherson

Construction Administrator

Architect Studio+

StephanieM@wearestudioplus.com

239.770.7460

REGION 5

Carlos Austin

Miami Gardens Police Department

305.474.1657

Carlos.Austin@mgpdfl.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

AUDRA L. RIGBY

Certified Crime Prevention Consultants, LLC

(407) 383 – 0871

Audra@certifiedcrimepc.com www.certifiedcrimepc.com

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

KRISTIN CABORN, CPRE

Community Solutions Group 618 East South Street, Suite 700 Orlando, FL 32801

407-423-8398

k.caborn@gaiconsultants.com www.gaiconsultants.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN

ART HUSHEN

National Institute of Crime Prevention, Inc 235 Apollo Beach Blvd. Suite 250 Apollo Beach, FL 33572

Phone: 864-608-4893 Fax: 864-286-9676

ahushen@cptedtraining.net www.CPTEDTraining.net

ACADEMIC LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

RICHARD H. SCHNEIDER, PHD

Department of Urban & Regional Plng University of Florida P.O. Box 115706 Gainesville, FL 32611-5706

(352) 392-0997 ext 430 rschnei@ufl.edu www.ufl.edu

ARCHITECTURAL LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

DR. TYLER F. PATEK

Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects, Inc. 2136 McGregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901

(239) 332-1171

tfp@pmsarch.com www.pmsarch.com

PLANNING LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

JASON REYNOLDS

Neighborhood Preservation & Revitalization Division Orange County Government

(407) 836 – 5547

Jason.Reynolds@ocfl.net www.ocfl.net

PARK LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

KRISTIN CABORN, CPRE Community Solutions Group 618 East South Street, Suite 700 Orlando, FL 32801 407-423-8398 k.caborn@gaiconsultants.com www.gaiconsultants.com

FLORIDA ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE LIAISON

EDWARD UPTHEGROVE

Program Coordinator Bureau of Criminal Justice Programs Office of the Attorney General

(850) 414-3354 Edward.Upthegrove@myfloridalegal.com www,fcpti.com