CHAIR

David C. Luttrell, AIA, FCP, CSI, LEED AP

Principal

DAG Architects

40 South Palafox Suite 201, Pensacola, FL 32502

Office 850.429.9004

dluttrell@dagarchitects.com

VICE-CHAIR

Dr. Tyler F. Patak

Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects, Inc.

2136 McGregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901

239.332.1171

tfp@pmsarch.com

www.pmsarch.com

TREASURER

Cynthia Sharp 

Lakeland Police Department

219 North Massachusetts Ave., Lakeland, FL

cynthia.sharp@lakelandgov.net

SECRETARY

OPEN

REGION 1

OPEN

REGION 2

Chief Ed Book

Santa Fe College Police Department 3000 NW 83rd Street Building T Room 113 Gainesville, FL 32606

352.395.5583

ed.book@sfcollege.edu

www.sfcollege.edu

REGION 3

Lacee Gerard

Orlando Police Department

407.246.3728

Lacee.Gerard@cityoforlando.net

REGION 4

Stephanie McPherson

Construction Administrator

Architect Studio+

239.770.7460

StephanieM@wearestudioplus.com

REGION 5

Carlos Austin

Miami Gardens Police Department

305.474.1657

Carlos.Austin@mgpdfl.org.

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Art Hushen

President

National Institiute of Crime Prevention

235 Apollo Beach Blvd. Suite 250 Apollo Beach, FL 33579

864.608.4893

ahushen@cptedtraining.net

CPTEDTraining.net

 

DIRECTOR AT LARGE

Kristin Caborn, CPRE

Community Solutions Group 618 East South Street, Suite 700 Orlando, FL 32801

407-423-8398

k.caborn@gaiconsultants.com www.gaiconsultants.com

IMMEDIATE PAST CHAIRMAN

Leon M. Lipsick, FCP

Director of Risk Control and Program Compliance

West Palm Beach Housing Authority

Office 561.655.8530 Ext. 1107

Llipsick@wpbha.org

ACADEMIC LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

Dr. John K. Cochran

Professor & Chair

Department of Criminology

University of South Florida

4202 E. Fowler Ave., SCO107

Tampa, FL  33620

813-974-9547

cochran@usf.edu

ARCHITECTURAL LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

Dr. Tyler F. Patek

Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects, Inc.

2136 McGregor Blvd. Fort Myers, FL 33901

239.332.1171

tfp@pmsarch.com

www.pmsarch.com

PLANNING LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

Jason Reynolds

Neighborhood Preservation & Revitalization Division Orange County Government

407.836.5547

Jason.Reynolds@ocfl.net

www.ocfl.net

PARK LIAISON COMMITTEE CHAIR

Kristin Caborn, CPRE

Community Solutions Group

618 East South Street, Suite 700 Orlando, FL 32801

407-423-8398

k.caborn@gaiconsultants.com www.gaiconsultants.com

FLORIDA ATTORNEY GENERAL’S OFFICE LIAISON

Edward Upthegrove

Program Coordinator Bureau of Criminal Justice Programs

Office of the Attorney General

850.414.3354

Edward.Upthegrove@myfloridalegal.com

www,fcpti.com